Our Reviews

The Bank Hairdressing & Beauty Therapy
4.9
Based on 130 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lucy Heath
Lucy Heath
2022-09-28T20:56:25+0000
Ellie is my blonde saviour! She packed an amazing 132 foils into my hair to turn my 10 month, brunette roots back... blonde. I'm so pleased with the results! She was super friendly and chatty, but also very professional and so thorough with my hair! She listened to exactly what I wanted, and delivered. Thanks Ellie for today. Hope to see you again soon xread more
Vinny Marshall
Vinny Marshall
2022-02-18T18:36:41+0000
My Daughter had her hair cut today by Bobbi she was very professional and did a great job of my daughters hair. To... think Bobbi is only a trainee she is very good she will go a long way thank you my daughter has learning difficulties and she was very happy to just sit there while I went to sit in the waiting arearead more
Mel Hannam
Mel Hannam
2021-10-23T17:33:25+0000
Fantastic haircut by Conner, absolutely love it and was exactly what I wanted. What a stylist and a lovely calm... presence. I'm not a big fan of going to a salon but this was lovely and chilled. Also, you have epic back wash chairs as having my neck cracked on a traditional sink is one of the things I dread!read more
Tasha Shaw
Tasha Shaw
2021-10-21T18:26:46+0000
SO SO HAPPY!! Gemma has given me the hair I wanted, and it was long overdue. From hair down to my hips to just above... the shoulders it's made a huge difference! Also admittedly I usually tie my hair up within 24 hours of having it done...but not this time, had my hair down since having it done, its boosted my confidence and made me feel good again. No more heavy tangled bun lobbed on the back of my head anymore. Thankyou ♡♡Also thankyou to Connor for tidying up my little girls hair, he's tamed it for now and she was so happy, it's alot more manageable now than what it was 🙂read more
Erika Willerton
Erika Willerton
2021-10-09T15:35:00+0000
Brilliant today. Dawn who cut my sons hair was absolutely amazing, and the lady who was also with her too (really... sorry but I’ve forgotten your name) both we’re brilliant and understanding of Ronnie working around him and keeping him happy and constant communication 100% would recommend and 100% will be coming back for the foreseeable future ❤️❤️(Pics of before and after attached)read more
Sam Burbidge
Sam Burbidge
2021-09-23T11:47:33+0000
had a facial with Jennie today and it was magical. Sure I dropped off a couple of times I was so relaxed! Top notch... friendly and professional serviceread more
Louise Smith
Louise Smith
2021-08-25T12:04:55+0000
What has happened to this salon , turned up yet again to be told my appointment has not been booked in correctly - 3... times now -very unprofessional unproffesionalread more
Courtney Kendall
Courtney Kendall
2021-06-04T15:19:40+0000
Amazing talent, friendly staff, very chatty (which is always good), great atmosphere. My hair is even better than I... could have ever imagined, thank you Lucy. EVERYTHING IS PERFECT ❤read more
Clare Capp
Clare Capp
2021-05-13T18:03:28+0000
Great atmosphere with very friendly staff & stylists would recommend
Rebecca Habron
Rebecca Habron
2021-05-12T21:22:35+0000
Thanks to Connor for my balayage. Managed to get it light enough despite how dark my hair was. First time at the Bank &... would definitely recommend ☺️read more
Victoria Skelton
Victoria Skelton
2020-12-18T20:13:53+0000
I came to the bank on my journey of making myself feel better through depression 100% i walked out a more positive and... self loving me your staff are loving welcoming and polite and through my whole experience having my hair done caitlin and lauren made me feel comfortable exceptionally comfortable and welcomed and my hair outstanding love it thank you so muchread more
Kirsty Yates
Kirsty Yates
2020-12-16T20:27:49+0000
Thanks Vicky - brilliant cut and colour as always. Looks so much better!
Kim Palmer
Kim Palmer
2020-11-03T20:04:30+0000
Thank you so much to Lucy & Jenny for making me feel so special today a perfect way to start off my birthday... celebrations. I always love coming to the Bank as everyone makes you feel so special and welcoming ❤❤read more
Sarah Turner
Sarah Turner
2020-09-11T20:37:57+0000
A big Thankyou to vicky for doing a fabulous job with my total restyle today, lovely lady and so pleased with my... hair!And a big Thank you to Lauren for my fabulous eyelashes, love them! Both so helpful and friendlyFeel like a new woman today 😘😘read more
Tracy Smith
Tracy Smith
2020-07-09T19:53:10+0000
Excellent service spot on ppe everything in place to protect clients Tracey did a wonderful job again made me feel good... again no more grey 🙏would definitely recommend all the stylists at the bank xxread more
Samantha Oliphant
Samantha Oliphant
2020-07-06T21:05:10+0000
been to The Bank today for post lockdown hair do ..absolutely brilliant Very different with all the ppe and one way... systems etc but I felt very safe during my 3 and a half hour appointment with Lucy , the owner , The new health and safety guidelines have been extremely well adhered to . Fantastic job Lucy and the team thank youread more
Suzy Burton
Suzy Burton
2020-02-21T08:38:02+0000
Always a treat to have a sit in the massage chair while having my hair washed and the complimentary coffee and cake... keeps The Bank on my favourites list!read more
Lynda Buxton
Lynda Buxton
2020-02-14T16:59:21+0000
Fabulous as always, lovely touch that all the customers got a Valentines Present 💝
Tabatha Johnson
Tabatha Johnson
2019-12-10T15:51:39+0000
The best salon in brigg! Customer service was amazing, thanks guys, see you soon 👌
Georgi Hayward
Georgi Hayward
2019-11-09T16:46:49+0000
Thank you so much to Courtney at The Bank Hairdressing & Beauty Therapy for choosing me as her competition winner !I... could not be happier with my new hair 🥰 Will be back for sure !read more
Joanne Edgar
Joanne Edgar
2019-09-12T07:42:43+0000
By listening to the customer
Amanda Lee
Amanda Lee
2019-07-06T16:13:47+0000
Terri Anne & bank helped us with our wedding package - couldn’t be happier with the results x
Melissa Windley
Melissa Windley
2019-04-17T19:15:48+0000
Thank you to Dan for my hair make over and wonderful advice on how I can get my hair looking better. I have left with... more confidence about my hair and an action plan going forward. Thank you 😊read more
Amanda Renton
Amanda Renton
2019-04-02T18:37:03+0000
I'm just back from The Bank Hairdressing . Read my review here.What a lovely experience. Dan made me feel so... comfortable from the first consultation he understood what I wanted and shared ideas of what would suit me. Dan explained the process at each step and checked that I was happy throughout. The reclining massage chairs whilst having yr hair washed was a new experience for me, I could have laid there all afternoon! What a lovely atmosphere the salon has, everyone is so friendly and even coffee and cake! I love my new highlights and colour, very impressed, I made my next appointment before I left 😀 Amandaread more
Nova Marrows
Nova Marrows
2019-02-02T19:24:19+0000
Fab cut and highlights by Charly. friendly,welcoming and endless pots of tea and cake! loved every minute of it.xx
Helen Smith
Helen Smith
2018-11-24T21:51:05+0000
I went to the bank yesterday and was lovely to be back thanks Gemma for making me human again and all your advice and... also heather for her lovely service you girls customer service is amazing and thank you both very much hope to see you soon I will be back 😀 oh and for the delicious cocktail was well and truly pampered good luck heather can’t wait for pics xxxread more
Pam Bee
Pam Bee
2018-11-10T13:47:46+0000
can,t say enough good things about this salon. They are so good, kind and generous. Thankyou to Maggie, Courtney and... staff for making Lucy,s visit so magical. Lucy, age 7, has just had her lovely long hair cut off for the little princess trust. Not only did The Bank do this for free, but they made it all so special by throwing her a unicorn party too. Courtney expertly styled Lucy,s hair into a gorgeous layered bob while wearing a super unicorn onesy! Lucy,s favorite music from the greatest showman was playing in the background and there were unicorn cupcakes too. Thankyou so much for her unicorn balloon and the lovely gifts you gave her. You really made it the best experience for her and one that she will remember always. we are so grateful. love Pam ( Lucy,s Nannie ) xread more
Becky Robinson
Becky Robinson
2018-10-05T15:33:56+0000
Always a pleasure visiting The Bank, but after my latest experience I would just like to say I was treated with the... upmost respect and professionalism. All staff are very welcoming, friendly and really appreciate feedback. Special thanks to Lucy and Dan. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thanks very muchread more
Wendy Jane Holmes
Wendy Jane Holmes
2018-09-02T06:27:36+0000
thanks to lucy and Frank for doing our hair this am you did a fantastic job for a well deserved charity well done to... all of you at the bank I hope you smashed your target xread more
Sophie Clifford
Sophie Clifford
2018-08-25T19:34:34+0000
I want to thank Mel for doing such an amazing job with my hair yesterday for my wedding and I also want to thank the... whole team at the bank for making time for me the day before to get me in to do my highlights at such short notice after I had a crisis. Can't fault then they are amazing and came to my rescue. highly recommended for any updos. Thank you again!! xxread more
Nina Katriina Reynolds
Nina Katriina Reynolds
2018-08-16T09:42:24+0000
Thank you Terrie-Ann you did another beautiful cut. The total of 9” off was a good decision. I trust your decisions... always! Wish I had stopped chatting with you whilst having my great head massage & wash!!! Love talking with you & Gabby.Looking forward to Aaron’s Battle 24hour hair marathon. Xxxread more
Sarah Barnes
Sarah Barnes
2018-08-02T19:40:34+0000
Have just had an appointment with Fran, she is the most excitable hairdresser I think I've ever met. Absolutely loving... the colour and can highly recommendread more
Lisa Walkeden
Lisa Walkeden
2018-07-07T17:58:26+0000
I had my hair highlighted and cut yesterday with Terrie-Ann. She chose the colours for me after a consultation. I had a... lot cut off my hair too. I felt pampered, relaxed and spoilt. She is an amazing hairdresser and I cannot wait to come back and do it all again xread more
Lisa Wilson
Lisa Wilson
2018-06-06T00:43:56+0000
Went to the bank for the first time Connor did my hair I let him decide how to colour it glad I did he did an amazing... job with the colour and cut he put me at ease and was a lovely guy I've already booked the next appointment with Connor. The rest of the staff were friendly and chatty too worth every penny they are very reasonable and quick with what they do.read more
Clare Doughty
Clare Doughty
2018-02-21T18:44:20+0000
I’d just like to thank Jenny for the most amazing full body massage I had this afternoon. You’ve no idea how much I... needed it. I’ll certainly be recommending you.I’d also like to thank the fantastic ‘boss lady’ Lucy. You’ve given me a hairstyle that’s helped me to look and feel confident again after having surgery to my head.Keep up the good work ladies, you’re doing a fab job � xxxread more
Alexandra Jane Coulthurst
Alexandra Jane Coulthurst
2018-02-17T15:28:36+0000
A big thank you to everyone there for being so friendly and welcoming, but especially a huge thank you to Connor for... making my hair look and feel amazing! Really looking forward to coming back. Thank you so much! Xxxread more
Charlotte Holmes
Charlotte Holmes
2018-02-14T13:32:13+0000
PerfectAlways a pleasure to be pampered Thank you �
Beverley Bird
Beverley Bird
2018-02-02T16:43:40+0000
I had a lovely pedicure ,because I have breathing problems they let me have the treatment down stairs,instead of having... to go upstairs.which was wonderful,nothing was to much trouble..read more
Sam Miall
Sam Miall
2018-01-28T08:53:53+0000
Laura Randall
Laura Randall
2018-01-19T18:22:31+0000
Amazing salon! Terrie-Anne is brilliant! Love my hair! All lovely staff and very welcoming! Thank you!
Katie Roberts
Katie Roberts
2018-01-09T19:18:24+0000
Highly recommended.... Had my hair coloured for the first time (pink's, dark pink's, silvery purples etc) and couldn't... be happier with the outcome... Wanted a change and I certainly got it the styling was spot on too... Overall one very happy and now colourful gal!read more
Lillie Allen
Lillie Allen
2017-12-12T23:55:11+0000
I was the lucky winner of a fantastic competition at The Bank!I had such a lovely day, super lovely staff, my hair,... nails and face rejuvenated (no easy task), no waiting, beautiful building and lovely coffee. I'm so grateful to you all, it was just what i needed. Thank you and Merry Christmas �read more
Claire Hair
Claire Hair
2017-12-07T16:50:46+0000
Thank you Melissa for my scalp treatment it feels amazing x had a lovely afternoon being pampered and made to feel so... welcome I can recommend the bank for anybody like me who has scalp problems with eczema and a dry itchy head to have this treatment done xx and just the best stollen cake ever tasted xOnce again thank you Melissa and to the team at the bank thank you xxread more
Nikki Stokes
Nikki Stokes
2017-11-05T16:01:13+0000
Terrie-Anne did my daughters hair yesterday lovely lady and treated my daughter like an adult, she’s 15 was great with... advice and my daughter loves her hair thank you so muchread more
Brodie Whiteley
Brodie Whiteley
2017-11-03T21:13:08+0000
Becky Dodds
Becky Dodds
2017-11-02T17:01:28+0000
Best ever. I've been to a lot of places but this is by far the best. I even travel 45 minutes from home just to come... here! All staff are so lovely and welcoming �read more
MiddyTracy Smith
MiddyTracy Smith
2017-10-19T12:47:03+0000
Always feel a million dollars after my visit.... First class service throughout ... Thanks Terri Ann
Lisa Haggart
Lisa Haggart
2017-10-18T12:24:30+0000
Five stars isnt enough the bank hairdressing is amazing my first time there yesterday went in with a photo of the... colours I wanted and came out with better than I imagined and better than the photo. All the staff were so welcoming and nothing so too much trouble fran is amazing!!! Thank you again I will be back xread more
Amanda Bellis
Amanda Bellis
2017-10-06T19:19:56+0000
My first visit. I put my faith in Dan & he definitely delivered. My new haircut is 'stunning' Big thumbs up- LOVE it
Katie Mitcheson
Katie Mitcheson
2017-09-03T19:44:58+0000
Wow �� the best salon I have ever been to, so welcoming, and the service is amazing. Fran somehow managed to work an... absolute miracle on my hair, I've never had so many compliments on it! Cannot wait to go back��read more
Linda King-Green
Linda King-Green
2017-09-01T18:17:50+0000
Brilliant service and fantastic staff ❤️❤️❤️
Dawn Lock
Dawn Lock
2017-08-20T13:23:32+0000
Just the best place ever for anything hair and beauty...every time I'm there always a warm welcome and come away... feeling like I've seen friends. ���read more
Helen White
Helen White
2017-08-05T14:26:05+0000
Fantastic cut today from Dan!Great to see new ideas & techniques from the New York training trip in action. Always a... relaxing visit xread more
Sara Russell-Vardy
Sara Russell-Vardy
2017-07-28T17:29:40+0000
Always fantastic! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Love my hair, love the staff! X
Pete Ashley
Pete Ashley
2017-07-28T10:04:32+0000
Great place! Did and amazing job on Dregan's unruly mop for his charity hair cut. Lovely staff, great facility and a... relaxing and uplifting atmosphere. Well done!read more
Josephine Nutbrown
Josephine Nutbrown
2017-07-01T22:21:57+0000
Melissa Cheetham
Melissa Cheetham
2017-06-21T15:01:15+0000
Dawn Rocca
Dawn Rocca
2017-06-20T13:04:45+0000
Sally Herauville
Sally Herauville
2017-06-08T10:17:45+0000
An absolutely amazing salon. Friendly, caring and they have several cake options!!! The colour and cut services I've... had have been the best I've ever had. When you have your hair washed there's the option of using the massage chair too. Did I mention they have cake?read more
Jody Burton
Jody Burton
2017-05-17T17:54:19+0000
Shell Whitehead
Shell Whitehead
2017-05-17T14:31:47+0000
What a lovely treat. Felt welcome from the moment I stepped through the door. Jennie did 3 treatments on me which were... amazing thankyou so much. Lovely place and lovely people. P's Dans mum (sorry didn't catch your name) does the most beautiful cakes. I would recommend 100%read more
Melanie Shippey
Melanie Shippey
2017-05-01T07:47:03+0000
My 3rd visit. Absolutely love it. Nikki has helped me change colour, finding the right combination to suit my skin... tone. I actually look healthier and feel better. The team are very friendly, nothing too much trouble. The extras add to the experience, choice of cake and drinks and massage seats. Well pampered, two more appointments alresdy booked.read more
Bridget Sykes
Bridget Sykes
2017-04-30T13:32:42+0000
Lovely afternoon been pampered. Nice coffee and cake. Massage chair while having hair washed. End result amazing.
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2017-04-20T16:08:49+0000
Rebecca Francis
Rebecca Francis
2017-04-12T09:34:42+0000
Elaine Wright
Elaine Wright
2017-04-09T09:16:49+0000
Danielle Teal
Danielle Teal
2017-03-23T15:47:52+0000
Absolutely love this place! The decor is so nice and a very relaxed environment even though the salon is busy busy... busy! Gabby my hairdresser always does exactly what I want and she has amazing input too! Love the small touches too like the lovely coffee and cake choices and the massage chairs whilst getting your hair washed !! 10/10 for this salon 👍🏼read more
Abigail Purdon
Abigail Purdon
2017-03-19T19:10:05+0000
This is one of the best salons i have found. Nikki does a fab job everytime. All the staff are lovely and the salon is... beautiful. Highly recommend!!!!read more
Jacky Jukes
Jacky Jukes
2017-03-17T02:47:50+0000
My first time here on Wednesday. Everyone so welcoming, friendly & kind. Nikki cut & styled my hair. She showed great... empathy & as I hadn't been to a salon for many years I was able to relax as she worked wonders on my hair. Today I have received nothing but "wow" compliments about my hair from my colleagues & customers, people looking twice when they see me. My hair looks fantastic & I feel amazing. Thankyou so much Nikki. Will see you again for another appointment in a few weeks.read more
Maria Hardy
Maria Hardy
2017-02-26T12:20:58+0000
My girls loved their experience here great cut by mel
Lauren Mansell
Lauren Mansell
2017-02-21T19:42:22+0000
Me and my daughter had our hair done today by Gemma, both really happy with the results. A great relaxed atmosphere,... already booked in again. Thank you xxread more
Katie Burton
Katie Burton
2017-02-15T17:16:49+0000
Fantastic salon, lovely Staff, fab music, great coffee, yummy cake...... oh and excellent hair trim! 💇🏻❤
Katy Cook
Katy Cook
2017-01-27T19:57:04+0000
first visit on Wednesday evening , it was a lovely experience , thanks to Bethany who coloured my hair . will definatly... be paying another visit .read more
Lydia Gregory
Lydia Gregory
2017-01-27T12:25:22+0000
Every time I've been here with Fran I've felt very pampered and looked after and I'm always so pleased with the colour... ,cut and condition of my hair when I leave ...not to mention they do a cracking coffee and cake!read more
Sandra Kirk
Sandra Kirk
2017-01-04T15:08:54+0000
All staff at The Bank are great, friendly and positive, nothing's too much trouble, they are fantastic, thanks really... enjoyed my recent visit with Heather had the works and I'm thrilled xxread more
Danny James Simpson
Danny James Simpson
2016-12-25T04:35:23+0000
Rachael Connor
Rachael Connor
2016-12-23T16:59:41+0000
Philip Spencer-lovatt
Philip Spencer-lovatt
2016-12-02T13:06:49+0000
Really friendly staff, can't recommend them enough. Great service regularly go in for a trim and always leave 100%... satisfiedread more
Millie Muir
Millie Muir
2016-11-27T20:35:08+0000
Had my first visit yesterday and I will definitely be back! The salon is gorgeous and the stylists were lovely, I was... looked after by Nikki and Mel!Mel did an amazing put-up and is very very talented! Thank you so much xoxoread more
Kirsty Goodson
Kirsty Goodson
2016-10-23T12:27:07+0000
Absolutely love this salon, love my stylist too (Gabby) The toffee latte's are amazing and I've never felt so... comfortable having my hair washed before thanks to the massage chairs! Would 100% recommend to anyone!xxxread more
Ange Holden
Ange Holden
2016-10-04T14:43:35+0000
After a bad experience with a previous hairdressers I went here after hearing good reviews and so glad I did I love my... hair thank you soo much to nikki you've done a fab job and love my hair ! Will definitely recommend!read more
Rebecca Standish
Rebecca Standish
2016-09-17T16:45:34+0000
Love Fran, all the staff were lovely & friendly, such a wonderful experience & made to feel so relaxed, will be back... ����� and I absolutely love my hair, thank you Fran xxxread more
Jenny Sharp
Jenny Sharp
2016-09-14T09:30:25+0000
Big thank you to Dan who always does excellent job with my hair ,its nice to walk into the bank where its warm friendly... staff is always welcomingread more
Jayne Mcintosh
Jayne Mcintosh
2016-09-02T13:54:30+0000
Stephanie Ledgerwood
Stephanie Ledgerwood
2016-09-01T20:05:22+0000
Just had my first hair cut at the bank with Heather, I was made to feel so relaxed and I love my new hairstyle thank... you so much 🙂read more
Nicola Bull
Nicola Bull
2016-08-05T19:01:35+0000
This has got to be the best hair and beauty salon in the whole world sat having my hair done by the ever talented... Leanne whilst drinking a cocktailread more
Nancy Hobson
Nancy Hobson
2016-07-29T10:59:06+0000
My first time there and it was great. Natalie was very professional and friendly and I am so pleased with my hair... style. The atmosphere inside is very friendly and they can't do enough for you. Thoroughly recommend The Bank to everyoneread more
Karen Kettle
Karen Kettle
2016-07-23T12:45:04+0000
Just had my first visit to the salon today . I Can definitely say I will be back . It's a gorgeous salon , very... friendly and happy staff and I was pleasantly surprised with a latte and cake whilst I had my hair done by Nicky who did exactly what I asked for (which some stylists don't ) my 5 year old daughter came with me who was also made very welcome and shared my experience in the massage chair whilst having my hair washed lol ! Great salon and will definitely recommend . Very reasonably priced too xxread more
Sue Prosser
Sue Prosser
2016-07-20T15:47:19+0000
I have the style I've been after for over 2 years at last. Thank you Natalie x
Lorna Worrall
Lorna Worrall
2016-07-06T10:08:07+0000
My first visit. The loveliest, friendliest salon with lots of lovely extras too like yummy carrot cake, drinks menu and... massage chair!!!! Would definitely recommend it Xread more
Vicky Bruce
Vicky Bruce
2016-06-08T20:23:07+0000
Always get my hair done by Gabby! Love it each time, friendly welcoming atmosphere. The cake was beautiful and a nice... brew to go with it! Couldn't ask for more, would definitely recommend! Xxread more
Liz Johnsen
Liz Johnsen
2016-06-07T20:08:35+0000
Cannot recommend the bank highly enough, I've never been disappointed with the results (& I've had some drastic... changes), love the atmosphere & it's always really relaxing. I can recommend a glass of wine or a cocktail, browsing the web on their iPads while your colour takes.read more
Linda Tuffs Bruce
Linda Tuffs Bruce
2016-05-06T12:58:42+0000
Love my new colour and cut. A thoughly fab experience from the moment you walk in. Thankyou Gabby.
Maggie Snell
Maggie Snell
2016-04-20T17:07:22+0000
Love it deffo recommend lovely atmosphere lovely staff definately be goin back
Fiona Wales
Fiona Wales
2016-04-07T15:55:05+0000
I was nominated for the mothersday pamper session and I have just had a fantastic morning there..Thankyou Heather for... spoiling me.xxread more
Kirsty Holmes
Kirsty Holmes
2016-04-02T08:59:57+0000
My second time at The Bank and I love the whole experience. I have difficult hair and the junior stylist Caitlyn did a... fantastic job. It is such a wonderful training environment and you feel so looked after. The unique extras such as the great assortment of drinks and the massaging chair make you feel very pampered.read more
Nikki Cook
Nikki Cook
2016-03-26T16:00:14+0000
My first visit to the salon today and what can I say had a lovely experience. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly... was offered a drink and some cake was lovely thank you Heather for doing my hair you've done a fab job thanxread more
Danielle Hook
Danielle Hook
2016-03-10T09:23:43+0000
AMAZING staff and salon facilities, worth every penny. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, the staff... go above and beyond to give you the best experience. I am so pleased to have found an excellent local salon, thank you The Bank!read more
Ashleigh Tingle
Ashleigh Tingle
2016-03-05T13:26:42+0000
Love my new colour all the staff were amazing and went above and beyond, will definately be back ☺
Alice Cleary-Baxter
Alice Cleary-Baxter
2016-02-02T18:46:56+0000
Absolutely loved my experience at the bank hairdressers today Had my hair cut by a student, Kate and was very well... looked after by Dan. The salon is lovely and I will definitely be returning. My hair feels a million times better after my fantastic scalp massage and shampoo!! Cheers guys xxread more
Cheryl Glynn
Cheryl Glynn
2015-12-03T18:18:58+0000
Amelia Moate
Amelia Moate
2015-11-24T20:29:19+0000
Such an amazing experience will definitely return! Thank you ever so much Heather! In love with my new hair colours!... Thank you :)!read more
Beth Edmunds
Beth Edmunds
2015-11-23T20:43:05+0000
I have been to a lot of salons over the years but the bank is a cut above the rest including the stylists the setting... the service and have even been lucky to be a model for their training purposes thank you guys your the best!! Xread more
Pamela Rowson
Pamela Rowson
2015-11-03T12:25:55+0000
Friendly staff, magnificent use of space, good to see Leanne again. Highly recommended x
Tracey Scott
Tracey Scott
2015-10-02T18:08:50+0000
Mel Cheetham
Mel Cheetham
2015-09-26T21:25:24+0000
Deborah O'Connor
Deborah O'Connor
2015-09-25T14:44:19+0000
I feel so pampered!!! The staff were so lovely, totally love my hair and nails!! Thank you sooooo much for making me... feel so special!read more
Danielle Barratt
Danielle Barratt
2015-09-25T07:54:25+0000
Ande Salvin-Keech
Ande Salvin-Keech
2015-09-24T17:43:41+0000
Dan and his team are so friendly, professional and welcoming, love going there and love what they do with my hair!
Zoe Elliott
Zoe Elliott
2015-09-04T17:20:16+0000
Fantastic salon, fantastic staff and a very warm welcome highly recommend!
Lyndsey Corbett
Lyndsey Corbett
2015-08-26T15:27:37+0000
it's the1st time I have visited the new salon what an amazing space . Great cut as always Dan ! The staff are all so... friendly and nothing is to much trouble . Will be visiting again as they are now doing beauty treatments as well .read more
Sally Whorton
Sally Whorton
2015-08-25T20:11:50+0000
Thanks Leanne for my new hairstyle and colour,I love it! Fab spacious salon,very professional and friendly staff.... Thanks Reece for the relaxing head massage. Left feeling very pampered 🙂 xxread more
Angie Fletcher
Angie Fletcher
2015-08-21T18:00:55+0000
First time at the bank it's a great place thanks Leanne my hair looks fab and thanks to heather for the gel nails they... look greatread more
Helen Hobbin
Helen Hobbin
2015-08-21T15:37:39+0000
So smiley and genuinely nice people 🙂 and I'm in love with my cut (thanks leanne xxx)
Gemma Lawson
Gemma Lawson
2015-08-20T11:48:06+0000
Fab service, lovely friendly staff! Always have a laugh & made to feel very welcome. All staff are great at what they... do! Can't wait to come again!!read more
Jodi Cook
Jodi Cook
2015-08-19T18:39:27+0000
Amazing salon with great owners!! You always leave happy!! X
Karla Boswell
Karla Boswell
2015-08-16T08:04:54+0000
The bank looks amazing. On arrival i was offered some refreshing punch and home made cake. felt very pampered... especially due to the massage chair whilst having my hair washed! Very good experience and fab result as alwaysread more
Sarah Coult
Sarah Coult
2015-07-23T19:24:38+0000
I see Lucy for my hair. She is amazing, really listens to what I want and understands my hair! Everyone at the salon is... friendly and I cannot wait to visit very soon for some me time!Congratulation guys The Bank looks amazing! ✂️✂️✂️✂️✂️read more
Carol Moore
Carol Moore
2015-07-21T22:20:00+0000
Lovely warm welcome nothing two much trouble ho and the coffee is very good x
Leanne Whorton
Leanne Whorton
2015-07-21T21:42:24+0000
John Alexander
John Alexander
2015-07-21T15:03:46+0000
It was simply sensational I was greeted with such a warm welcome I soiled myself and they treated me with such respect... and kindness that I soiled myself againread more
Kerri Stearman
Kerri Stearman
2015-07-21T08:18:33+0000
Liz Gurr
Liz Gurr
2015-07-20T20:34:06+0000
Highly recommend Dan. Always does a great job of my hair also did my hair for my wedding day 3 years ago. The new salon... looks great good look to u all. Look forward to having hair done in a month or so timeread more
Laura Danielle Bousfield
Laura Danielle Bousfield
2015-07-20T18:50:30+0000
Natalie Laura-Jane Niland
Natalie Laura-Jane Niland
2015-07-20T13:57:29+0000
Helen Farrow
Helen Farrow
2015-07-20T13:12:17+0000
Joe Hart
Joe Hart
2015-07-20T13:02:46+0000
Milly Avison
Milly Avison
2015-07-20T12:20:04+0000
Claire Boscombe
Claire Boscombe
2015-07-18T19:22:42+0000
Next Reviews
The Bank Hairdressing
4.9
Based on 47 reviews
powered by Google
Michelle Marshalll
Michelle Marshalll
16:03 25 Feb 20
Fab hairdressers. Tracey is lovely x
Clare Ladlow
Clare Ladlow
19:00 23 Oct 19
Always look forward to my appointment
Brogan Melia
Brogan Melia
20:15 24 Apr 19
Absolutely love my hair! I can’t thank Charly enough! 🙂 She has saved my hair after I was left with a half done mess... (from another Brigg salon) and I’m so happy with the result.I’ll definitely now be a regular customer here. Thank you again.read more
Debbie Claydon
Debbie Claydon
15:53 04 Apr 19
Great place,lovely atmosphere staff are really good
jo jo
jo jo
15:33 23 Dec 18
Super on trend place for male & female, very friendly efficient skilled staff.
Paivi Valtonen
Paivi Valtonen
20:00 18 Nov 18
Friendly and professional service 😀
Jennifer Martin
Jennifer Martin
19:37 15 Aug 18
Had a great hair experience with Mel, the colours are fab together. The salon is always friendly and welcoming.
b ea
b ea
18:34 05 Mar 18
It is a shame there are no more stars to rate this salon. I would not go anywhere else, a beautiful, high end finish... salon with impeccable service, going above and beyond for the customers regardless your age, or how often do you visit the salon. It is really a treat to visit this salon, with wide options of complimentary drinks ( from caramel latte to to be cheeky wine) and lovely cakes ( I got unicorn cupcakes today) and a massive thanks to Mel, who made me feel as a million dollar with my amazing colour and style. Professional to the T, explaining all choices to me and making sure the outcome is exceptional. I got a colour change so it could go many ways... my turned out to be amazing. Don’t believe me, book an appointment and check it out by yourselfread more
Next Reviews
js_loader
View more of our Google reviews